event

Fields of Life Inspire Conference

We are delighted to be hosting our Fields of Life Inspire Conference Virtually!

You can join us and other members of the Fields of Life family online, on 12th November at 3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific live on Facebook + Youtube.

There will also be a replay available at 11 PM Eastern / 8PM Pacific.

You can expect:

  • inspiring stories and updates from East Africa
  • interviews with special guests
  • meeting new members of our team
  • worship
  • and much more

Join us to hear real stories of hope and transformation!

Click here to join the Fields of Life Inspire Conference.